This website/blog belongs me, aka “SassyCat” or “KittyCat.”

My name is Catherine Martinique.

My friends call me Cat.

sassycat3000

 

[This site contains adult content and is NOT suitable for any one under the age of 18]

I needed a name. Something that I was familiar with and that would give a hont of my inner self. My husband always calls me “Sassy” from the movie “Homeward Bound”. “Cat” is short for Catherine, so there it was my online name, “SassyCat”.

I write about my sexual experiences that I turned in to “sex stories.” Sexual adventures that I have experienced during my lifetime, from my past and during the present. I write about issues, topics, experiences that effect me.  I was also taking photos of my shoes, feet and legs and posting them on a fetish site. For a few months I worked as a shoe fetish model for a small group of men who loved the way I looked in heels. Taking the photographs rekindled my love of photography.

Since turning 50, I have changed a lot of the way I do things, view the world around me and even some of my Catholic beliefs have changed. Recently I slowly began coming out as polyamorous. I have always felt different when it comes to relationships, never could put a name to it until the past few years. I think being poly works great for me now because of my Borderline issues, having two men in my life seems to help me keep balanced. I have my primary spouse “my Beloved” and my secondary spouse “Mr. Sam.” I love them both and hopefully I can continue with share my life with them. This is all new to me and I am learning as I go along.

I write about such mental disorders as Borderline Personality Disorder, Anti-social personality Disorder, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder, Seasonal Affective Disorder. I share how any one of these effect my behavior, causing me to act out, impulsive and sometimes risky sex.

I do product reviews when I’m given the opportunity. Of course sex toys are at the top of the list. You can find the list [here] of what I like reviewing.

When I’m not sitting at my laptop or on my iPhone (which I always have it with me) I enjoy a drink or two at my local dive bar on a weekend or spending quiet time working in my garden or upcycling my old stuff via mixed media. For those moments my head needs clearing I hop on my Harley Davidson to listen to my tunes and most important – wind therapy.

The Basics

Ethnicity – 100% Mexican

Brown Hair & Brown Eyes

Age – “Old enough to know better, too young to care.”

Sign – Taurus

City – Located outside Chicago, Illinois. Northern Illinois. USA

Sexual Preference – Straight. However if the women is hot and the setting/scene is just right I’d probably make out with her. Just not my strong preference. (Cis female).

Smoke – NO. Smoke causes migraines

Drink – Yes. I do socially. Rum. Vodka. Southern Comfort with OJ. Shots of Rum Chata, Cherry Bombs. And a shot of Jager will either push me to my plateau in which I’m dancing, laughing and smiling. Jager can also cause me to go in the opposite direction, not often but does happen.

Martial Status – Married/Polygamous. In a committed relationship with two men. “My Beloved” & “Mr. Sam”

Occupation – Driver

Pets – Love dogs. Allergic to most animals, including dogs.

Favorite Foods – Candy, that includes chocolate. Junk food. Sweets. Pizza. Burgers. Tacos. Pot Roast.

Vehicles – Crown Victoria. GMC Truck.  Harley Davidson Fat Boy & Sportster & Dyna Custom

The ABC’s of Sassy Cat

AAnimated, I move around a lot. Talk with my hands, make faces and walk while talking. Accidents; have been in a few bad ones, worst being the motorcycle accident on 5/29/04. Audio, I mentioned below how I love recording audio, doing podcasts because it is so much easier for me to hit the record button than to type it all out. I eventually plan on recording some audio for purchase. If you have any requests for personalized audio, contact me.

BBonkersat times when left unattended. Blogging, I love it. I do both written & audio blogging. Borderline Personality Disorder is a mental illness that I often write about. It’s not always positive, it’s dark and full of trigger warnings. However, I want to show what it looks like, how I am learning to cope with this illness. I also continue to write for the no longer in existence – Blog for Mental Health.

C – I have been told by “My Beloved” that I am cat-like in nature, meaning I act like a cat. Cousins, have tons and close to much of them. Children are boy/girl/boy that are all over 21. I am careless and lack control.

D Determined & Dependable. Also known as “Dogette.” I was given the name by one D. Hines because he said “you are a female version of us men when we act like “dawgs.”

EEager, to learn new things. Email:  Catherine@sassycat3000.net

FFlirt, yes I love doing it.  Sometimes, I forget & carry it a bit too far. Funny, I love making people laugh and laughing with funny people.

GGod fearing & God loving christian. I will add this, in the last few years, I have since lost my faith. I’m angry with God, I’m ok with it.  Guys, I tend to always have more guy friends than girls. I am also known as “Gma” to one little boy named “Pokas”

HHyper. Halloween, I love everything about the holiday. Happily married to “My Beloved” and will continue to stay married to him. I am also happily committed to Mr.Sam. Harley Davidson, I miss my HD 1200 Sporty. I’ve owned three Harleys since I started riding back in 1998. Halloween is my favorite holiday. High heels, I collect ’em and model ’em. I recently was given another Harley for my birthday in 2013.

IInsecure at times and impulsive. I act without thinking through to the end result. Impatient, I can’t wait, especially for people.  Illinois, the northern part is where I currently live, just a few miles outside of Chicago.

A view from The Willis Tower. Lake Michigan

A view from The Willis Tower. Photo is owned by site owner.

 

JJunkie, I am addicted to the internet, Mt. Dew, chocolate and a few other things (NO nothing illegal)

KKinky? Ya think? Maybe.

LLeft handed. Legs, I enjoy showing them off. Leather, I love the smell & feel of it.

MMexican. Married. Mom. Yup I am.

NNatural. I like the natural look most of the time. I can also be Naughty when I want to be.

OOnly Child, does that mean I am spoiled? Not sure. Very outspoken and again out of control at times.

PPessimistic. I don’t mean to be sometimes it just happens. “People Watching” is my favorite past time/hobby. I have started writing product reviews on my blog. Podcasts, I love recording audio, so much easier than typing everything. I started doing audio in 2009 on snapvine.com (which as long been removed from the internet). Below are just a few places one can listen to my random thoughts. Some of the places I haven’t been in years

QQuiet, at first until I get to know a person.

RRebellious, always have been. Restless, I get this way every few months, like a caged animal in a Zoo.

SSelfish, I am an only child remember?! SassyCat…that’s ME, my nickname and screen name.  Snow storms that shut down cities are better than sunsets, to me anyway. I love fresh white snow. Former “shoe model”…I only do it now for a few of “my men.”

My

TThrifty, I enjoy saving money. I love thrift stores.

UUnforgiving, yes I can be, I not to be. Keep working on this defect.

VVolunteer, I used to do it a lot. Not so much anymore. Voices, yes I have them. Sometimes they come out and will make you laugh. I can do a few accents of voices, country & cockney are the best I do.

WWhy? I always ask the question and need to know an answer. 100% woman.

XXanax, was the first thing to *pop* into my head.

Y – Young at heart. I sometimes act like a little kid and forget how old I really am.

ZZodiac Sign is Taurus.

I believe in Passion BUT not true love.
I will love you & I will push you away, cause I don’t want you too close. If you cant take me at my worst, then you don’t deserve my best.